Testimonials

4.5 | 01-03-2018
Review by Debra F. in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very polite, showed up on time, worked all day with only one short break to complete the job in one day. I had two skylights he needed to custom fit and he did a great job. Followed up with me a week later to see if I had any questions or concerns. I had one concern and he came right away and took care of it; Great service!


5.0 | 12-09-2017
Review by Mike K. in Glenmont, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Fredi was excellent. Knowledgable and client focused. Job done as scheduled, great work. Highest recommendation!


5.0 | 11-19-2017
Review by Carrie S. in Saratoga Springs, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Fredi was great to work with. When he came to give us a cost estimate, he took the time to explain each step of the process. He and his crew stripped our house down to the rafters, installed new insulation and venting, a skylight, and new plywood and shingles. The weather didn’t look like it would cooperate, so Fredi brought additional guys and they got everything done in one day. We will definitely recommend him to our friends.


5.0 | 11-15-2017
Review by Jocelyn P. in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Freddie met us in the Spring and gave us a quote for our roof. The amount quoted was less than the 3 other quotes we received from other highly rated business on Home Advisor. Skip forward to November, even though material prices have gone up Freddie stuck to the original quote (Valid only for 30 days). His crew arrived at 7 am and by 4pm they were complete. The roof looks good and I am happy with the price and the service. As others have said Freddie is very friendly and a pleasure to hire.


5.0 | 11-06-2017
Review by Eugene J. in Albany, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Fredi and his team were very efficient and hard working. Completely replaced our roof in two days. Recommended changes for venting our bathroom and the entire roof. Very friendly and easy to work with.


5.0 | 11-04-2017
Review by Patricia K. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Repair a Brick or Stone Fireplace (Gas)
I had a job that they thought would take 3 days that took them only 1 day.


5.0 | 11-04-2017
Review by Jane H. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Responded quickly to my request. They did a good job on the roof and cleaned up the area.


5.0 | 10-25-2017
Review by Chelsea R. in East Berne, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I highly recommend Better Construction Services for roofing. They did a great job on our roof. They are professional, thorough, fast, and overall do quality work.


5.0 | 10-23-2017
Review by Linda B. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
all around efficient great, and met expectations.


5.0 | 10-11-2017
Review by Jeremiah P. in Leeds, NY
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof